I’m Confused

because my public blog had 77 unique visitors this week. And it is averaging a good number of visitors every week. I have written in that blog twice in the last year. I used to update it, like an entire 10 times in a row, but then I stopped. Where are these people coming from? I obviously should start writing in it again, because 77 visitors is a huge deal.


I’m getting sick. I can feel it. My throat feels kind of sore, my head and body are starting to feel blech, and my nose is running. Last night I woke up at 3AM and took ibuprofen because even in my dumb half-sleep state I knew I didn’t feel right.

I dreamt last night that the devil was haunting my house, and he was making things into the shape of people, and he was scaring me, and I couldn’t call for help because my phone wasn’t working… eventually I found my way outside and called my mom, but a wolf was out there. A wolf…cat, really. And it started to attack me, so I ran back inside my apartment and shut the door, and instantly my cell didn’t work again. I had my back to the door and the wolfcat was trying to bite me through my door, which was now made of thin, moving plastic. I started hitting the wolfcat’s biting face with my cell phone, but it was only a matter of time before he got me. I couldn’t leave the door or he’d get in, and I didn’t have anything to protect me.

That’s when I woke up and realized I didn’t feel well. But also – great, devil dreams? That means God’s trying to tell me something, or whatever, right?  I was scared though, before I instantly fell back to sleep.


Leave a Reply

