There are so many things to say. Did you know I’m going to Chicago for 5 days as part of my training for the big promotion that may be coming up? Or that im taking place for the senior marketer in a big HR expo? Or that I’ve been given permission to obtain a press badge to attend seminars and write articles for my website? Or that I made a delicious Chicken Francese dinner for more people than I’ve ever cooked for, and I received rave reviews? Or that I spend every week with Colette and adore her as an infant and watching her grow every day into a person? You didn’t, but now you do. I’m 26. Thats insane and so is life.

Leave a Reply

