It’s so exciting to be with the person you think you will be with for the rest of your life.

 

Say some terrible, sad, awful thing happens, I will never regret saying that I think Mark is my one. Forever and ever my love. I am excited for Friday.

 

There’s no way to describe real love in words, so you all get a weird 1/100th view of it. Because real love, and the work it takes to make a relationship endlessly successful, is indescribable.

 

I’ve never had the privilege of feeling this way, so I am lucky, blessed, and eternally grateful.

Leave a Reply

