MAY 2006 – APRIL 2012

I quit Chili’s today. I need to sink or swim here. I need to make money off of my writing. I need to literally make things that make money. CREATE DOLLARS. if I stay at chilis, I am good enough on money to be poor without starving.

Im scared, because I don’t make a lot. But I need to struggle. Without struggle, where’s the incentive? If i HAVE to make more money I will, but it won’t be through slinging terrible food at people.

I have support and love around me.

But I am too comfortable.

I need to be uncomfortable.

Also, this quarter-life-crisis, so far, has been the best thing to happen to me in a long time.

Leave a Reply

