Man it’s been a rough day.

It’s been a rough couple of months really. I have trouble going to sleep on my own at night.

But, that will go away on its own I hope. As of now, I am applying to jobs in Denver and I don’t know if I want to go there any more. I don’t know what I want. I don’t know if I want to go alone or if I want Britt with me. I don’t want to be reliant on a relationship but I don’t want to be single. I am in a yucky place of confusion. I dont want to say I am doing things anymore, I want to just fucking do them.

I need to let these thoughts out on here because otherwise they clog my senses up, but no one needs to hear them. These words are my weakest moments.

Leave a Reply

