https://whoische.wordpress.com/2004/01/01/i-just-have-to-do-this/

this one is crazy. this is who I was.. I remember this being me.. but I really am so different. I’m obviously older and not as naive. I’m an adult compared to that girl. But the earnest faith there. I thought I was ready to write my testimony. I am not ready now. But that life and this life are like comparing rocks to eyeshadow. Just not correlated in any way. I feel like that person is one person and I am another and they were never the same person.

I don’t mean that in a bad way. It’s just- its a yellowed, faded photo. That’s more it. A faded photo of a time long ago that I came across and was like “WHOA. I forgot about this.”

Yeah.

And I can’t even get into the sex thing.

Leave a Reply

