I’m listening to a sermon on sex before marriage.

even if that was okay and allowed, there would be something else hindering my relationship. I guess what I’m saying is that there will always be something that could potentially wedge itself between me and God. If not sex it would be something else, like complacency.

Anyway.

But the question is still, sex without love is bad, but is sex with love bad?

Not that that currently matters in my particular stage of life.

There really are better things I could spend my time thinking about.

Leave a Reply

