For everything you lost and all you overcome
I wanna be the one to put it in a song
Take every single tear for all the world to hear
I wanna be the one to put it in a song and make it last forever

(this is played over and over and over in my head)

I would like to spend this valentines day wearing a red dress sitting  in my bed, eating cake. A big delicious cake. Chocolate frosting and walnuts on it. Oh man.. that sounds ideal. I wonder if I’ll meet the guy who will bring home  a cake for me on Valentines day with a fork and give it to me while I sit in bed.  I’ll marry him.

Brittany=taken. kari=taken mo=taken john=taken

I am going to have to go on a date with Josh. Sharkey will be away.

Or just not go out and chill at home.

I just remembered Mick is cooking for my mom.

Ha god.

I would like my own apartment because then if I stayed home eating cake and watching girly movies, no one would know. I’d like that.

Leave a Reply

