OHNO MONO

Maureen was sick yesterday so when we went to lunch I didn’t dip my bread in her soup. When we were working I didn’t eat a croûton she wanted me to eat from her salad. She did share a dip with the entire restaurant and take a few sips from my margarita though. I woke up to a text saying she has mono. I could kill her. I dont have insurance right now and if I get sick I can’t afford to take time off from school because if I do I’m just never going to actually graduate.

So I’m off to GNC and that medicine woman store in Freehold to get so many vitamins and wellness packages. I’ll be damned, MONO! Though losing weight would be awesome.

Leave a Reply

