I always romanticize things. But then the reality makes me romanticize the opposite. It’s unfortunate, young minded, and starved. I have decided my tattoo: it will be the quill, and in type writer font it will say “Let the poets struggle…” from:

Let the poets struggle to define your heart,
Your art of love,
And your love of art.

Also the best writing comes from the hardest times. Tortured hearts and souls, a brotherhood of Twain’s and Da Vinci’s.. you knows what I’m sayin?

Plus, it just makes sense to me in ways I cant explain.

Leave a Reply

