Right now, I’m worried about this final cut project. I hope that it saves. I also hope I dont have to present tomorrow, that is, hoping not everyone goes. But I think we might all be going. I hope this doesn’t suck =/

Gawsh I dont want to fail.

I’m tired and want to go to bed now, thank you. Its my dads birthday today! (I’ll call him in 9 hours when I’m leaving the house.) I’m going to write this paper so fast and then go to bed, hopefully.

Sharkeys birthday was a lot of fun. this weekend was fun. Saturday Nicole lost her  mind in the lounge. I did fine.

good bye/night

Leave a Reply

