(831): i just heard a guy call his kid “Google” in a way that leads me to believe that’s his name. this day couldn’t get worse.

So I love the internet. I think I belong doing a job that requires me to be in front of a computer, doing stuff like internety, or using a program I find “hip”, in a trendy setting, for 8 hours, surrounded by guys in ironic t-shirts and old man sweaters with beards and glasses.. and some skinny broads I secretly hate but also don’t envy because their hipster dresses are quite ugly. Yes, this is where I want to be. I would stick out like a sore thumb, but you know, I’d adapt.

Leave a Reply

