Infatuations End

Last night I dreamt I was coming home from Lakewood and kept running red lights because I couldn’t see well. I tried to Facebook status it and kept writing about “going West” so I had to keep redoing it. All I was trying to say was “I can’t drive at night. I keep going through red lights. I don’t know how I ever drove West.” One of my statuses was “Should I eat five or six doughnuts?” And Bobby, who was also partly Sharkey, wrote “You should eat an eleven.”

Anyway, the point of this is that my dreams are getting boring. The other day I dreamed of commercials. Like my dream was that I was watching commercials.

 

Leave a Reply

