HAPPY HALLOWEEEEEN

Last night was a lot of fun and I’m glad I went. I am exhausted today. I will start working on hw soon, but I might take a nap first.

Nothing bad happened last night, it was all gravy, except I was weird for like a few minutes outside. which doesn’t matter because I was beyond drunk. This morning was funny. Bobby is one of my favorite people no doubt.

In half of the pictures I look really ridiculous, and I woke up this morning and all I could smell were cupcakes.

Okay I am deff going back to sleep.

Leave a Reply

