“I can’t go to the meeting because I have church..”
“Che just because you’re on your knees doesn’t mean you’re in church.”

Burn.

Britt’s at Monty. Mom and Mick are going to Red Bank. So I get to stay home and write my paper in peace. I spent $90 on a new power ac adapter for my computer. If I had just ordered one last week it would have been $25 but I waited until the day I had to do my paper and so I had to go get one. My ingenious plan? Order one tomorrow and then return this expensive one when it comes in.

Leave a Reply

