Welcome Home

So I’ve been home a few days now. Let’s see.. Monday night we got home, ate dinner, talked with Mom and then met up with some friend folks at the Jester, which is only appropriate. THEN, I went to Joe’s of course because continuing bad habits is all the rage. Tuesday was my first day back to work and it was a lot of fun. Me and Nic talked the whole time, reminding G$ how annoying it is when we work together. He really is an amazing boss. Jim John and Jeff were in, the boys.. the trifecta.. so I talked to them. They make me laugh.. well mostly Jeff. I was in such a good mood, I made decent money, and I enjoyed it. Good! I’m refreshed! I was burnt from work before I left, so the 3 week vaca was a good cleansing. Today I got my hair cut (I’ll have to straighten it to see how I like it) and then went to Express where I spent $78 on REAL jeans. No more Forever21 for me. I am completely done with that trash hole. Tonight me and KB are going to Bar A to support Martyr as they sponsor Scarlet Carson. Yes.. Nic’s clothing brand is sponsoring Atlantic City Joe’s band. Haha.. small ridiculous world. Josh, Maureen, Britt (and I think Ariana) will also be there.. so it’s going to be a lot of fun. And no guidos. We’re either sleeping at Kip’s or we’ll drive home…. we’ll see.

I guess what I’m saying is life might not be ‘a-different-city-every-night’ type exciting, but it’s still good. And I like it…… today.

Leave a Reply

