It’s not change. It’s a lift.

I can honestly say that at this moment I’m okay with everything. I have myself back for a moment. And I look at my room and realize it’s no wonder I lost myself. This isn’t me anymore. I’m not Lee girl anymore in anyway. I’m not any girl that I once was. I am me now. And my life needs to externally reflect that.

I am different now. There is no reason for most of the things I surround myself with anymore. It isn’t me anymore and I need to make my life fit me.
I’m happy to do that.

Leave a Reply

