Summa summa summa time

I can’t sleep past 9:30 anymore! I want to sleep forever, but no matter what time I go to bed, I wake up round the same time. Maybe tonight, when I go to bed completely sober, it’l be different.

Last night was fun, except for the fact that Britt got all uncomfortable and left.  Except for the fact that I said something that I wishhhh I hadn’t. Except for the fact that I got blamed for Shannon wanting to smoke my cigarettes and Ed talking stupid spanish at me. That made me mad. “He can get a cigarette from someone else..” Yeah but he shouldn’t have to because theres no valid reason anymore for animosity. Its in the past. Fortunately the majority of the night was a good time, and Joe apologized for blaming me over things I have no control over. I don’t even care now that I think of it. Fucking stupid.

Anyway off to eat and have a nice cold iced tea and do whatever I want.

Leave a Reply

