Hello

So all that I need to work out.. I’m not worrying over that. I realize when I read my last few posts it seems like I am stressed over all I need to change about myself. No. I see where change needs to be made, and I’m just taking it one day at a time, and I just asked God to help me make the right decisions when they arise. That’s all.
My biggest prayer at the moment is that God will help me to become fulfilled, without having to dance around town finding fulfillment. I want the type of fulfillment that is not circumstantial. If I was homeless with no friends and family, I could still be fulfilled with God. So I want that fulfillment.

Anyvay- mondays are a lot better without school. I can’t wait for the semester to be over. I just can’t.

Leave a Reply

