Strong!

I feel a lot better. Let there be shit. I’m over it. I’m beyond it. Besides, I’m better than it.

Maybe my confidence has been a bust for a while. To be candid, maybe I haven’t allowed myself to have anything to be put on the list. But it’s a work in progress, it always is, and just like back in 06, it’s a work but there is progress. I’m always working on this strength, and I always come out on top.

And I don’t lie to myself about it. Which is always the difference that matters in the end.

And I have writing. I will never lose it. And I am good at it. I’m good at something at least. My life is only beginning.

Thank God for God, my friends, and the things that fate throws at you. Good night.

Leave a Reply

