James Bong 00420

Everything seems to be back to normal. All that friend stuff I was talking about before has been resolved. Things are what they’re going to be, and I’m pretty content with it all. School isn’t this huge looming burden anymore. Now that I have all my books anyway, and have figured out a way to get my stuff done.. not to mention my workload is really pretty small and I should probably appreciate it because it won’t be like this every semester.

I’ve been trying to find ways to occupy my time. Trying to hang out with people I always mean to hang out with. I’m doing alright. I’ve lost my desire to drink lately. I guess I wanted other things that were more substantial. My valentines day was good. From 12 am to 11:59 pm, it came in and went out with people I didn’t expect to be with. But overall, I had a good time. The shift was kind of lame, but I’m broke enough to see it as anything but a waste of time.

I don’t know what I want to do for the rest of the night, but Wednesday I don’t have school so I better do something worthwhile Tuesday night.

Leave a Reply

