Che Bird

It’s funny, being the one giving relationship advice. Ha ha. They say the ones who can’t do, teach. And the one’s who can’t teach, do.

I’m so excited for Rachel to come. It’s so soon. I think that may just be the first thing on my 2009 list. I’ve been thinking about it, and what is worth putting on the list. But I started this year off doing the same shit I’ve been doing, come on. Keep that shit away from my new list!

I am in a rut, I just have to admit it. But I refuse to whine about it in here.

But seriously, what the fuck. How do I get out of this rut?

Leave a Reply

