Tra-la

It is ridiculously cold. Now, it’s been worse yeah, but for some reason it feels frigid to me. It’s the wind. Anyway, that wouldn’t be such a big deal if I didn’t have to go now and try to find the Financial Aide office. I found a warm spot on the sidewalk, and my mood lifted. I miss Spring.
It was like when you’re in cold water and you find a warm spot… sometimes you don’t even care if it’s pee.

I’m going broke. Or, I’ve been broke and am now getting broker, which is only a moment away from broken. But this semester is paid, and without a loan, so thank you Mom. Now as long as I do well this semester she’ll never regret paying for my school sometimes.

I think I fear going out there more than I should. The wind..damn. I had to get up before 9 today and when I was going to sleep I was hoping I wouldn’t get that anxiety infested can’t sleep insomnia due to the fact that I had to get up in the morning, but then I realized it doesn’t matter. Either way I’ll get up and I’ll be fine. I’ve suffered through less hours of sleep.
And subsequently, I fell asleep in my first class.

Leave a Reply

