If Today Was Not an Endless Highway

Tomorrow I go to Rutger’s to register (finally). I’m nervous to go by myself. It sucks I have to leave so damn early for it too. But regardless, Josh got his new place and moved in today. I didn’t feel well so I didn’t help but everyone else did (I’m a jerk). I’ll be able to stay at his place whenever I have an early class. Which, by the time I’m signing up, could be often.

I think I will live with him next semester.

This year is the year of adventure. I think I will be more fulfilled when sitting on a mountain in Colorado than when sitting in a pub in England. I’ll find out.

I decided that school can’t postpone my other dreams any longer.

Leave a Reply

