Errands

It’s frustrating trying to use a Mac for the first time. I plan on using it solely for my little film projects. But I cant even figure out how to turn this stupid camera on. Sigh.

We’re going boxing in an hour. Today we got a bunch of passport stuff done but missed the actual passport office by a half hour.

Tomorrow Shark and I are going to see Robert Randolph in Philly. That’s awesome. I’ve liked RR since Tennessee days, and there’s not a single other person I know who would go to shows like that with me, let alone be the one to find out about them. So, thank goodness for Shark.

Leave a Reply

