I just read some posts from this time last year. I can’t believe that was only a year ago! It seems like so much longer. Speech class? 11 classes in my way? All that stuff is so long ago. But it was only a year? Breaking a year into semesters makes everything seem longer I guess. I had Christmas spirit already too. But my radio doesn’t work so I can’t hear Christmas songs and that greatly inhibits the coming of spirit. I am hungry. I bet that’s the most common phrase in this journal. I am done playing God of War for a while (here it goes).

I need something to fill up my time. Sharkey is home, came home yesterday. Tonight we’re going out. Today I’m going to the gym with Kari. I need to reorganize and prioritize. That does not look like how a word should be spelled.

Leave a Reply

