Chris Lezcano

Over the last two years I’ve reconnected with a lot of people from my past. People who knew me when I was young, people who knew a part of me that no one else in my life knows other than my family. A part of me that was on its way to being forgotten, as I didn’t have anyone in my life to keep it alive. Then I reconnected with random people from LBCC, with Alexis and Phil, with Ayn and Brittany Little, and now with THE Christopher Lezcano. My first kiss, Brittany’s first kiss (ha), the strongest tie to my childhood before I moved here. Tomorrow we’re getting together, and regardless of how that goes, I’ll be happy just to have someone who remembers those days. And, beautifully enough, finds the same amount of significance in those memories as Brittany and I do.

Leave a Reply

