After the lecture test today, before the lab, everyone was outside the lab talking and I am not alone. They were all complaining on how hard his tests are and how they aren’t correlated with the lab at all. Now usually people whine about classes only when they’re doing badly, and there are usually more people in the class rolling their eyes because they understand it and know that these complainers are failing because they aren’t applying themselves. But not this time. The entire class was talking. It made me feel better. But what really made me feel better was my teacher apparently saying that no one is failing the class. I don’t know how thats possible, but I’ll take it.

I have stopped worrying about New Brunswick because I’m leaving it in God’s hands. I’m leaving it all in His hands. I will do what I can and then chalk the rest up to His will. Because that’s what it is. Now I have a loooooong next two days. I wish I could go to sleep but I can’t. My mom is 49 tomorrow. Happy 49th Mom.

liquidchurch.com

maybe I’ll check out the new brunswick church after it opens

Leave a Reply

