HOORAY

Accepted to Rutgers! Thank God!

Now, just waiting to see if I get accepted to the New Brunswick Campus. I was accepted to the Newark and Camden campuses but New Brunswick is waiting on my high school transcripts still. I guess I would go to Newark but I really don’t want to.

College is a long road for me, but I’d much rather graduate from Rutgers than Lee anyway. And in reality. all those people who do graduate quickly will go and get their jobs, and then a year later, I’ll go and get my job. And in the end it won’t make a difference.

Leave a Reply

