Warning

I have an awful illness. I have not been right since Sunday, my stomach that is. I think I’m either 1) going to have one of those Aliens jump out of my stomach and kill me or 2) I swallowed my cell phone because my stomach is making all kinds of noises and I just don’t know why.

I just walked out of my Digital Arts class because instead of it being Photoshop like I thought, it was instead animation, like creating weird creatures. So now I’m taking journalism instead, which sucks because I already missed their first two classes. It’s okay though. I just need to go home now and worry about homework tomorrow because my stomach seriously hurts like nothing else.

Leave a Reply

