I am thankful for my dad because he has been there for me my whole life, amidst the divorce and all the chaos that came forward afterwards, he always gave me a peaceful place to find refuge. He is wise and loving, he is fun and my hero. I love my dad because he taught me what love is, showed me that love makes sacrifices willingly, and that we are rewarded for following God.

I love him. I’m thankful for my step dad because he bought love back to my moms life and made her happy.

Leave a Reply

