I’m hiding in here

I have exhausted every other form of written expression by making my outlets known to others. I have thus killed myself because I left myself with out a refuge. So, although I would be mad at Joe for hiding a journal from me, I now understand the importance of it. I need my own creative space. Now if he were to find this without my knowing, that would be fine. Then I would write freely and he would know where I was mentally. But alas, I refuse to give hints because then I’ll know if he knows. Rather, let him check my email and find this himself.

I am searching for my inner peace again, and as it is the first fully spring feeling day, I am torn between who I really am and who I want to be. We will continue later, secret journal of mine.

Leave a Reply

