I am scared that I am never going to do the things I want to do because of how comfortable I will become. Im scared its too easy to stay in one place. Im scared if I do the things I want to do, Ill be too swept up to just bathe in it and relax.

Im scared Im losing the beautiful part in me.

One response to “

  1. I think I know what you mean… One part of me really, really wants to get out of Cleveland, just pick up and move someplace far away, but I’m really reluctant to leave my family and friends and everything familiar. I’m kind of afraid I’ll end up here my whole life, just because it’s comfortable and safe, and always wonder what else I could have experienced.

Leave a Reply

