My room is dry and its making me sick

I woke up two and a half hours ago with cramps. they weren’t so bad, so I got up and took some ibuprofen and went back to bed. But its like, the cramps go away, I’d fall asleep, and they’d come back and wake me up again. I thought medicine was supposed to keep them away, not just for tiny intervals of time. I should go get more medicine. Ill go to the store or something. Im starving also because I didn’t eat much yesterday so maybe I’ll get food too.

Last night I met up with my cousin Alexis for a few drinks and then we went and saw my cousin Phil and his band play at Katmandu. It was actually really good seeing them and talking to Lexi. I’m glad I didn’t bail for open mic.

I have class and then work but I really really really really really want to skip class.

Leave a Reply

