So I’m going to be an aunt. Not actually.. I mean my sister isn’t pregnant.. and my other sister and brothers are only 13 so they obviously have nothing to do with it. But my best friend, who I still won’t name, and his girlfriend are having a baby. Not only that, they’re getting married. Well my goodness.

She’s considering the baby’s middle name to be Che if it’s a girl. Adorable.

This summer I’ll be a bridesmaid at my best friends wedding, and to know he found a girl that I’m actually good friends with also is amazing. At least one plan came true.

I’ll still miss our sleepovers..

In other news tomorrow is Atlantic City. I got the dress, the shoes, the makeup.. tomorrow I’ll be tan. Now I just need to stop feeling anxious.

goodnight

Leave a Reply

