Sleepless long nights, that is what my youth was for

Fantasy Football… we’re in 5th place. Out of 12. Not too shabby. Week two has just begun. I threw some ideas out to my coach and so far I’m on a good trail. I think by next year I’ll be pretty okay with this. Unless I get too bored with it.

In other news, New Jersey had a tsunami today. I had to pull over because I couldn’t even see. I was so scared driving out there. Sheesh.

Atlantic City problems. Jeez. Sigh. I want Kari Maureen  Brie and Josh there. K? And Jeff.. for Josh.

Coinkilla87 (2:11:22 AM): I miss you and love you
Coinkilla87 (2:11:34 AM): youre the only girl for me I swear

Leave a Reply

