More class tomorrow

It’s like a hobby to keep me from spending money and losing my mind.
If you’re going to do something. do it the best you can. It’s a corny line team coaches throw out.. but I’m corny enough to adopt it. at least when it comes to school.

Hey, I did the whole “F this” thing.. why not try the whole “.. don’t F this” thing.

Rollerblade club. I asked who would want to rollerblade with me.. and people raised their hands. I was initially (and pleasantly) surprised at how many people were actually interested. Now looking back, I’m just surprised everyone had the idea to raise their hands.

that’s weird, isn’t it?

2 responses to “

Leave a Reply

