You aren’t amazing.

Okay. I’m going to get a haircut today. I’m going to give Macys money today. I’m working Warped Tour and Matt might work it with me. Everyone can get over everything. Just, whatever it is that you’re not over, who ever you are, get the fuck over it.

I
am
tired
of
thinking.

I wish I could say more in here but it’s like, writing in this journal makes me lose my voice. I just can’t. I have nothing to say anymore. How about Im disappointed and I’m exhausted by you. Oh, and skydiving is soon. Which is a goal I’ve wanted to reach since forever. Also, my mom leaves town that day for a week which will be nice. Come over and have a drink.

Speaking of drinks, I haven’t drank in a while. 21 is coming soon. School is coming soon. But not for over a month. I still have time to get tan

12 responses to “You aren’t amazing.

Leave a Reply

