Me and Megan are going to try and put temporary dreadlocks in my hair today. I hope it works out. They’ll stay in until I wash my hair. So if I just dont wash my hair I have no problems, which is fine because you dont wash dreads anyway. But when I get tired of them, instead of having to cut them out or having years of commitment, I just add some water and voila! Normal hair.

So I realize of course I did hurt him, and Im trying to be sensitive to that because I remember when I’ve been hurt before. Its weird when one person is really hurt and the other is completely fine. Just proves even more how good of a decision this was because look, I obviously wasn’t in to it and he really really was. Unequal.

Everynight I feel really.. feverish. And my neck has been sore for days and days. And my eyes really hurt. I don’t really know what’s going on.

4 responses to “

  1. Ahh… awesome awesome.
    A rather troubled message perhaps, but we’ve all been there at one point or another. Sadly, the weight thing is always an issue for teenage girls. Damn those hormonal years. Lol.

    • Yeah.. its a bit of a beautiful tragedy I think. Girls spend all their time perfecting themselfs and emerge as beautiful women.. unfortunately during those years of trying to reach perfection, their self worth hardly even exists.
      i guess I just had a bad day yesterday lol.

  2. Ahh… awesome awesome.
    A rather troubled message perhaps, but we’ve all been there at one point or another. Sadly, the weight thing is always an issue for teenage girls. Damn those hormonal years. Lol.

    • Yeah.. its a bit of a beautiful tragedy I think. Girls spend all their time perfecting themselfs and emerge as beautiful women.. unfortunately during those years of trying to reach perfection, their self worth hardly even exists.
      i guess I just had a bad day yesterday lol.

Leave a Reply

