You wasted life, why wouldn’t you waste death?

So I just dropped my summer class and paid my huge phonebill on my credit card. I need to start paying off this card immediately. My parents are going to be so mad when they find out I dropped this class, if I tell them. But to be honest, I pay for my own schooling and so they really have no say in it. I just keep on keeping on. But I do need to step up a bit. And now that I don’t have that class, I can work every day if I want to. Which I do. So now I can save up a lot of money and go on this trip.

I don’t know what to do with myself!

8 responses to “You wasted life, why wouldn’t you waste death?

Leave a Reply

