My back is all sorts of curfuddled

Im feeling a little better today but that has to be due to the fact that last night we went out to this kid’s house and we were all drinking and, well, I smoked a few. So the withdrawal has subsided as of now but later today it’ll possibly be back. I hate one thing when I drink, and that’s texting. Because sometimes yes it can be fun, but a lot of the time drunk dialing or texting just makes you come off like an idiot.

I saw Steve Bryneldson(???) for the first time in like 8 years last night. So me and Britt are going to go to Covenant one Sunday and then go out to eat with him and Luke afterwards haha. Thats our plan anyway.

I really want to see Vivian today. And Shan if I can.

Leave a Reply

