I said it was coming

So lets recap quite quickly.

Im stuck in a weird triangle.
Who you’re with.
Who you wish you were with.
And everyone you have the possibility to hurt.
Sigh. Such is life huh?

Secondly

I HAVE TO WRITE MY 12 PAGE PAPER RIGHT NOW
bc I thought i was due NEXT week.
Yes. I’m freaking out.

Bye now.

I love life a little hectic. It makes me uneasy when everything goes too well

8 responses to “I said it was coming

    • but going from cable to dial up is like going from steak to hamburgers. its not that its bad but its SOOO dissappointing compared to what im used to.
      =(
      but 4 nicole, ill be online….hehe

    • but going from cable to dial up is like going from steak to hamburgers. its not that its bad but its SOOO dissappointing compared to what im used to.
      =(
      but 4 nicole, ill be online….hehe

Leave a Reply

