As of today

Tomorrow I am winning a Mac Book. Tonight I am taking out my contacts for the first time in 5 days. Today I had a movie date with Maureen, and I never need to see another naked asian girl in my life. See Babble and you’ll feel the same way. Tonight we finished our road trip route. I’ll be in Tennessee toward the end, but going to Memphis. Thangs is pretty good still. Matt Schmidt got me angry and now I see something: Things are never ever going to be the same, but that’s to be expected I suppose. He never was good at juggling life. Also, I am still immature at times, I make myself laugh all the time and I still adore Shari.

In the end, several guy friends have recently disappeared, and I believe it to be due to females in their lives, which makes me want to be different: when I am in a relationship, I do not want to be the jealous type that makes them stop hanging with or talking to their girl friends. I also don’t want to be the other woman or give a girl any reason to dislike my relationship with their boyfriend. However, I also realize girls are straight up jealous and irrational, so I might as well get used to it. Yet, any guy that stops talking to me or begins distancing himself because of a girl friend isn’t a man. At least not yet. Except Matt.. well he’s engaged and he has to honor his fiance so I understand that. I just accept things and move on. But I’m very much allowed to not be pleased and voice my opinion. I owe that to myself.

Now I’m finishing the Colbert Report and going to bed.

Good night.

Leave a Reply

