Im starting a new fad..

And that fad is getting grossly sick over Spring Break. I really started it last year.. but this year I obviously decided to continue my tradition. Fortunately I’m not nearly as sick as I was last year, but this is only the first day. I woke up feeling sickly, went to work.. came home an hour later. My fever is going up and down, but the worst is my stomach. Half of it is starving, but the other half wants to throw up everything it sees.  My skin is all sensitive to the touch and I have goosebumps. Wtf dude. This is spring break. I wanted to work as much as possible. I’m praying I’ll be better tomorrow. You know, one of those 24 hours bugs.

Im watching South Park, which is all there is to do at midnight after sleeping on and off all day

9 responses to “Im starting a new fad..

Leave a Reply

