Kim and Jason got married. MATT IS ENGAGED. Oh my God. For this reason and a million more, Thank God I’m not in Tennessee. After visiting it I see now how good it is that I am home. And to think I thought I’d be back there by now.

It will be fantastic when Ian moves in. I really can’t think of anyone else who would work out as well as he will. I’m greatly looking forward to it.

22 responses to “

  1. If you need a weight buddy, you can be mine. I have been through one of the most traumatic weight experiences a teenager can go through. And I’ve heard my fair share of “you really should get that weight off.” My own mom once told me she didn’t want me to die because I was “getting so big.” I didn’t think I was THAT big….I’m not like 200lbs or anything, sheesh.

    • goodness, I dont think our relatives know what they’re doing to young teenage girls by telling them theyre heavy! we can be weight buddies if you want. ya know, hold eachother accountable and all. I joined weight watchers back in june and lost 7 pounds pretty quickly, and my goal they made for me was 14lbs so I was all excited bc I was half way there, but then I quit my job, went to florida, had no money.. and thus totally lost my weight watchers journey. but ive only gained back 3lbs, but I want to weight like, 125, and I’m now about 140 *eek* so 15 more pounds. I want to be hot for Lee Day honestly bc last year all the guys loooved my sister and paid me little attention =( plus, my mom weighs 115, my sister 123, my step dad is this big work out guru and so I dont really fit into this family lol

  2. If you need a weight buddy, you can be mine. I have been through one of the most traumatic weight experiences a teenager can go through. And I’ve heard my fair share of “you really should get that weight off.” My own mom once told me she didn’t want me to die because I was “getting so big.” I didn’t think I was THAT big….I’m not like 200lbs or anything, sheesh.

    • goodness, I dont think our relatives know what they’re doing to young teenage girls by telling them theyre heavy! we can be weight buddies if you want. ya know, hold eachother accountable and all. I joined weight watchers back in june and lost 7 pounds pretty quickly, and my goal they made for me was 14lbs so I was all excited bc I was half way there, but then I quit my job, went to florida, had no money.. and thus totally lost my weight watchers journey. but ive only gained back 3lbs, but I want to weight like, 125, and I’m now about 140 *eek* so 15 more pounds. I want to be hot for Lee Day honestly bc last year all the guys loooved my sister and paid me little attention =( plus, my mom weighs 115, my sister 123, my step dad is this big work out guru and so I dont really fit into this family lol

  3. wow
    that’s such crap…don’t they realize that everyone has different body types? That would be more than enough to make me curl up in a little ball and consider not eating for a few days. Curvy is beautiful. Women as a whole have a tendancy to be overly critical of themselves and eachother but don’t you listen to them. You are so beautiful.

  4. wow
    that’s such crap…don’t they realize that everyone has different body types? That would be more than enough to make me curl up in a little ball and consider not eating for a few days. Curvy is beautiful. Women as a whole have a tendancy to be overly critical of themselves and eachother but don’t you listen to them. You are so beautiful.

Leave a Reply

