Matt’s engaged

My best friend became engaged tonight. We haven’t talked as much in the last year or so as we used to, but I really love him And now he’s engaged.. and depending on who you ask, it’s a good/bad thing. I don’t know her all that well, but I just pray that it’s a good thing and that she deserves him. I hope they both deserve eachother.

Things are very bittersweet when a schmidt gets engaged. But, if this is meant to be, then I am so happy for him. Matt deserves the best of the best, and if she is the best then thank God. I can’t be happier.

Leave a Reply

