Don’t lose touch

Today was excellent. I got these sweet Chucks

and spent the day with Britt. I went to tire farm and had my tire fixed. “Pop your trunk.” “I did!” “No you popped your hood.” Let’s just say the guys were very patient with me and awesome because they laughed along with my naive car knowledge. I felt comfortable and never once dumb, and to top it off they sealed it and put it back on for free. Nice. Had a nice lunch with Britt and Tony, did some shopping. Then tonight me and Britt saw ALEXIS for the first time in over ten years. She’s great. My long lost cousin suddenly isn’t so long lost anymore. It was great. Then went to Shauns for a little, then to Tony’s to play Wii (which is a lot of fun. I mean, a lot). Talked with Tony for a long time and now I’m home. I just painted my nails black. I’m pretty happy =)

Tomorrow I’m getting up by 11, cleaning my room, hopefully getting a hair cut.. and then just before 2 it’s off to the airport to pick up Mark! Haven’t seen his scrawny self in 3 years. This is going to be fun.

4 responses to “Don’t lose touch

  1. i have the postal service on vinyl
    i have rilo kiley on vinyl
    i have every pedro the lion on vinyl and have seen them in concert several time
    if you like them, check out death cab for cutie.

  2. i have the postal service on vinyl
    i have rilo kiley on vinyl
    i have every pedro the lion on vinyl and have seen them in concert several time
    if you like them, check out death cab for cutie.

Leave a Reply

