I need to create something immediately.

Or else, I won’t be satisfied.

((I wish I could play music))

8 responses to “

  1. I added you; lol I hope I don’t sound really weird or anything. I have all sorts of unknowns reading my journal. I don’t know…I have nothing to do this summer and my husband isn’t ready for a baby, so I have to read journals all day long.
    What’s the min. wage where you live?

      • I forgot the lol. Ooops. Yeah, no baby. I’m finishing college; still have a little less than two years to go.
        I think our min. wage must be outrageously high here. It’s 7.16; I don’t know any state that’s come close to that. Just wondering. I’m weird.

      • oh yeah thats alot. no one around here makes min wage really except waitresses and kids at fast food joints. and ppl who work off of commision

  2. I added you; lol I hope I don’t sound really weird or anything. I have all sorts of unknowns reading my journal. I don’t know…I have nothing to do this summer and my husband isn’t ready for a baby, so I have to read journals all day long.
    What’s the min. wage where you live?

      • I forgot the lol. Ooops. Yeah, no baby. I’m finishing college; still have a little less than two years to go.
        I think our min. wage must be outrageously high here. It’s 7.16; I don’t know any state that’s come close to that. Just wondering. I’m weird.

      • oh yeah thats alot. no one around here makes min wage really except waitresses and kids at fast food joints. and ppl who work off of commision

Leave a Reply

