Keep going Angel.

It was a year ago today that me and Jon broke up. I really had no idea what I was getting myself into, heh.

A year ago today, I began the most painful journey and triggered a series of really horrible events. I didn’t do it until about ten hours from here I think. But nonetheless.. it was a year ago today.

And still, we talk. And still, he leaves me feeling annoyed and aggitated. And still, I love him. Just in a completely different way than one year ago.

To think it’s only been a year! I’ve changed so dramtically that I just.. well really, I’m very proud of myself.

And still I know, I’ll be fine. As I am now. If I stayed in tennessee, I wouldn’t have made it this far. For that, God, I thank you.

6 responses to “Keep going Angel.

Leave a Reply

