censored to keep everyone from knowing just how crazy I actually am

xche x babex (11:00:45 PM): i just was looking at ____’s ex girlfriend’s wedding pictures
xche x babex (11:00:56 PM): and it made me want to get married. and i hate that bitch ha
xstrwbery kisszx (11:01:20 PM): lolllll
xche x babex (11:01:14 PM): so i wrote a facebook note about how getting married at 20 is stupid. it made me feel better

Ah, there’s nothing like ranting about something you actually sometimes want. Turning jealousy into an angry vent that points out the flaws of others is always a great way to feel better about yourself. Cheism # 429.

But really, I do think they’re all too young. too too young. And it gets me mad. I don’t know why.

(No offense to ANDRI_ROCK4LIFE. youre an exception)

One response to “censored to keep everyone from knowing just how crazy I actually am

  1. Wow, I was mentioned! Yeah, most people shouldn’t get married until 25ish. 17? Haha, well only if you’re as crazy as me. Actually, I often find myself thinking that somebody married too young. I’m not trying to be hypocritical; it is just that there is a difference between getting married when it IS right and getting married when you WANT IT TO BE right. That is why I already have friends who are divorced.

Leave a Reply

